County	Office	Sub Office	First Name	Middle Name	Last Name	Party	Start Date	End Date	Notes	
Allen	Commission	1st District				•				
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Jerome	D.	Gloyd		1885	1888		
Allen	Commission	3rd District	John	H.	Brannan		1885	1888		
Allen	Commission	1st District	Henry		Hartmann		1887	1890		
Allen	Commission	1st District	Jasper	W.	Jones		1889	1892		
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Henry	F.	Bullerman		1889	1892		
Allen	Commission	3rd District	John	H.	Brennan		1889			
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Henry	F.	Bullerman	Democrat	1891	1892		
Allen	Commission	3rd District	John	H.	Stellhorn	Democrat	1891	1892		
Allen	Commission	1st District	Jasper	W.	Jones		1893	1894		
Allen	Commission	1st District	Silvanus	F.	Baker	Democrat	1895	1896		
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Matthew	A.	Ferguson	Democrat	1895	1896		
Allen	Commission	3rd District	John	H.	Stellhorn	Democrat	1895	1896		
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Matthew	A.	Ferguson	Democrat	1897	1898		
Allen	Commission	3rd District	John		Orff	Democrat	1897	1898		
Allen	Commission	1st District	F.	William	Franke	Democrat	1907	1908		
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Joseph		Tonkel	Democrat	1907	1908		
Allen	Commission	3rd District	John	B.	Wyss	Democrat	1907	1908		
Allen	Commission									
Allen	Commission	1st District	Albert	J.	Black	Democrat	1913	1914		
Allen	Commission	2nd District	James	D.	Butt	Democrat	1913			
Allen	Commission	3rd District	William	C.		Democrat	1913			
Allen	Commission						,,,			
Allen	Commission									
Allen	Commission	1st District	Thomas	J.	Sheehan	Democrat	1923	1924		
Allen	Commission	1st District	Orin	H.		Republican	1925			
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Alexander	J.	Baker	Republican	1925			
Allen	Commission	3rd District	Eli		Slussman	Republican	1925			
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Charles		Miller	Democrat	1927			
Allen	Commission	3rd District	Jacob	H.	Gable	Democrat	1927			
Allen	Commission	1st District	Orin	H.	Lake	Republican	1929			
Allen	Commission	1st District	Clarence	E.		Democrat	1931			
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Charles			Democrat	1931			-
Allen	Commission	3rd District	Jacob	H.		Democrat	1931			-
Allen	Commission	2nd District	William	A.	Johnson	Democrat	1933			
Allen	Commission	3rd District	Paul	R.	Kinder	Democrat	1933			
Allen	Commission	1st District	Clarence	E.	Roy	Democrat	1935			
Allen	Commission	1st District	Clarence	E.		Democrat	1937	1938		-
Allen	Commission	2nd District	William	A.	Johnson	Democrat	1937			
Allen	Commission	3rd District	Paul	P.	Kinder	Democrat	1937			
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Carl	O.	White	Republican	1939			
Allen	Commission	3rd District	James	T.	Johnson	Republican	1939			
Allen	Commission	1st District	Clay	F.	Spaulding	Republican	1941			
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Erven			Republican	1943			
Allen	Commission	3rd District	James	A.	V	Republican	1943			
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Erven		Knight	Republican	1945			
Allen	Commission	3rd District	James	Α.	Liggett	Republican	1945			
Allen	Commission	1st District	Clay	F.	Spaulding	Republican	1943			
Allen	Commission	1st District	William	E.	Roussey	Republican	1947			
Allen	Commission	1st District	Emmett	E.		Republican	1949			
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Theo.	A. L.	Geoglein	Democrat	1949			
Allen	Commission	3rd District	Charles	E.		Democrat	1949			
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Erven			Republican	1951			
Allen	Commission	3rd District	Samuel			Republican	1951			
Allen	Commission	1st District	P	E.	Henebry	Republican	1953			
Allen	Commission	1st District	P.	E.	Henebry	Republican	1955			
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Erven		Knight	Republican	1955			
Allen	Commission	3rd District	Samuel			Republican	1955			
Allen	Commission	0.0 5.00.100	Jan. 1991			. topublicuit	1955	1330		
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Erven		Knight	Republican	1957	1958		
Allen	Commission	3rd District	Samuel		Cook	Republican	1957			
Allen	Commission	1st District	Fred	W.	Meyer	Democrat	1959			
Allen	Commission	1st District	Harry	B.		Republican	1961	1962		
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Glenn	Н.		Republican	1961			
Allen	Commission	3rd District		R.		Republican	1961			
Allell	COUNTIESSION	טוע טואווטו	JUHI	IX.	I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I	ivehnningti	1961	1962	1	

Allen	Commission	2nd District	Glenn	H.	Lake	Republican	1963	1966
Allen	Commission	3rd District	John	R.	Hartman	Republican	1963	1966
Allen	Commission	1st District	Fred	W.	Meyer	Democrat	1965	1968
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Glenn	H.	Lake	Republican	1967	1970
Allen	Commission	3rd District	Charles	H.	Weyrick	Republican	1967	1970
Allen	Commission	1st District	Richard	M.	Ellenwood	Republican	1969	1972
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Charles	N.	Horning	Republican	1971	1974
Allen	Commission	3rd District	Charles	H.	Weyrick	Republican	1971	1974
Allen	Commission	1st District	Richard	M.	Ellenwood	Republican	1973	1976 Secy, 1976
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Vance	L.	Amstutz	Democrat	1975	1978 Pres., 1976
Allen	Commission	3rd District	Jack	K.	Dunifon	Republican	1975	1978 V. Pres, 1976
Allen	Commission			M.	Ellenwood	Republican	1977	1990
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Richard	M.	Regedanz	Republican	1979	1982
Allen	Commission	3rd District	Jack	K.	Dunifon	Republican	1979	1982
Allen	Commission	1st District	Richard	M.	Ellenwood	Republican	1981	1984 Pres. 1982-1984
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Richard	M.	Regedanz	Republican	1983	1986
Allen	Commission	3rd District	Jack	R.	Worthman	Republican	1983	1986
Allen	Commission	1st District	Richard	M.	Ellenwood	Republican	1985	1988 Pres., 1988
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Donald	J.	Yoder	Republican	1987	1990 Sec'y, 1987;Pres, 1989
Allen	Commission	3rd District	Jack	R.	Worthman	Republican	1987	1990 Pres, 1987; V Pres, 1989
Allen	Commission	1st District	Edwin	J.		Republican	1989	1992
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Jack	C.	McComb	Republican	1991	1994
Allen	Commission	3rd District	Jack	R.	Worthman	Republican	1991	1994
Allen	Commission	1st District	Edwin	J.		Republican	1993	1996
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Jack	C.	McComb	Republican	1995	1998
Allen	Commission	3rd District	Linda	K.	Bloom	Republican	1995	1998
Allen	Commission		Edwin	J.		Republican	1997	2000
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Jack	C.		Republican	1999	2002
Allen	Commission	3rd District	Linda	K.		Republican	1999	2002
Allen	Commission	1st District	Edwin	J.		Republican	2001	2004
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Marla	J.		Republican	2003	2006
Allen	Commission	3rd District	Linda	K.		Republican	2003	2006
Allen	Commission	1st District	R.	Nelson		Republican	2005	2008
Allen	Commission	2nd District	William			Republican	2007	2010
Allen	Commission	3rd District	Linda	K.		Republican	2007	2010
Allen	Commission		R.	Nelson		Republican	2009 present	
Allen	Commission	2nd District	Therese	M.		Republican	2011 present	
Allen	Commission	3rd District	Linda	K.	Bloom	Republican	2011 present	